And so it begins!

So since I’ve come home I’ve been searching for gyms that provide personal trainers but I couldn’t find any until now! A few days ago I emailed this  gym asking if they had any personal trainers that could help me train for the military and they called me the very next day saying yes!! So today I got a membership at this gym and will start training tomorrow! While on the phone with this lady named Lauren said that she wants to help me get in shape as soon as possible she was very nice and said that when I go in tomorrow she’ll have everything ready for me so we can start right away. I’m so excited and me and my mom celebrated by going out and having a mother/daughter day.  And not only do I get a personal trainer but I get the rest of this month free at the gym which is awesome!  I’m gonna be up in there like everyday! haha Only thing I’m not too happy about just yet is the fact that I have to be up out of bed extra early in the morning. I have to be at the gym by 9 or 9:30 and it takes about an hour to get there. Waking up at 7 is something I’m not used to at all! Now my next challenge will have to be getting used to going to bed early and waking up early as well..Well wish me luck! My mission of getting fit begins!

4 responses to “And so it begins!

Leave a Reply

